Tel
澳门新葡京备用网址   |   ENGLISH
ABOUT US
CONTACT US
电话
024-89335370
024-89335371
手机 13940032750
  13604921027
地址 No. 206-600 Huanghe North Street Shenyang City
邮箱 sytongyong@126.com
Company Profile
HOME > ABOUT US > Company Profile
Shenyang Tong Yong Plastic Factory was founded in 1992 and is situated in Yongqiang Industrial Park, Shenbei New District. It covers an area of 15,000 m² and building area reaches 5,000 m². There are more than 100 employees, and the engineering and technical staff account for more than 1/3 of the whole. We are specializing in three major categories, such as power cable protecting pipes, electric cable and optical cable protecting pipes for communication use and non excavation special cable protecting pipes. There are nearly 300 varieties of plastic pipe products as well. Our company is a large enterprise engaging in the production of plastic pipes in Shenyang, Liaoning Province so as to of carbon corrugated pipes in the northeast of China. For many years, the company has been working with Polymer Science Faculty of Liaoning University and Shenyang Institute of Plastic Research to develop high quality products.

Our enterprise has more than 20 production lines of plastic extrusion, and is equipped with a professional moulds machining workshop. Our annual output amounts to millions of kilometers of various plastic pipes. Our business is quite widespread including Qin-Shen High Speed Railway, Shenyang East Power Supply Bureau, Anshan, Benxi, Liangjin Power Supply Bureau, Daqing Power Supply Bureau, Shenyang CNC, Shenyang Tietong, Shenyang TV Station, Power Supply Bureaus and Electric Companies of Liaoning Province, Heilongjiang, Inner Mongolia, Jilin Province and etc.

Our enterprise has already passed ISO 9001:2000 International Quality System Certification. What is more, our products have been recognized as “Quality Reliable Products” after being inspected by Justice Inspection Group (SOT) and “Quality Tracking Products” upon the approval of Liaoning Province Technical Supervision Bureau. Our company is under the supervision of Shenyang Products Supervision and Inspection Institute and our high quality products and services have earned excellent social reputations. Our enterprise’s registered trademark "LVSHU" was reviewed as Liaoning Province Famous Trademark and Shenyang Famous Trademark, and has had AAA Level Credit Enterprise for many continuous years.

Recently, “LVSHU” brand registered trademark was confirmed as the “Chinese Well-known Trademark” by the State Administration for Industry and Commerce. This honor is not only the affirmation for our business, but also a good foundation to the broader market, so that we could have more opportunities for social services. We are looking forward to working with you to create a better society.

全国服务热线
澳门新葡京备用网址   |   ENGLISH
公司简介
联系我们
电话 400-6696-750
024-89335370
024-89335371
手机 13940032750
  13604921027
地址 沈阳市黄河北大街206-600号
邮箱 sytongyong@126.com
公司简介
首页 > 公司简介 > 公司简介
  沈阳市通用塑料厂成立于1992年,座落于沈北新区永强工业园内,占地面积15000平方米,建筑面积5000平方米,拥有职工100余名,其中工程技术人员占1/3以上,生产电力电缆?;す艿?,通讯用电缆,光缆?;す艿?,非开挖专用电缆?;ざス艿热罄?。近300个品种的各类塑料管道产品。是东北地区碳素波纹管生产企业,是辽沈地区较大型的塑料管道生产企业。企业多年来一直与辽宁大学高分子专业及沈阳市塑料研究所合作研发优质产品。

  企业拥有塑料挤出生产线20余条,并配有专业机加车间生产各种模具,年生产各种塑料管道数百万公里。产品先后为秦沈高速铁路、东电沈阳供电局、鞍山、本溪、两锦供电局、大庆供电局、沈阳网通公司、铁通公司、沈阳电视台、沈阳地铁、辽宁省内各地供电局、黑龙江、内蒙古、吉林等地供电局及电气公司提供各种优质的电缆、光缆?;す艿啦牧?。

  企业已经通过ISO9001:2000国际质量体系认证,产品经(SOT)公正检验集团检验,为辽宁省技术监督局质量认可产品,为沈阳市产品监督检验所质量跟踪单位,优质的产品和服务获得了优良的社会信誉,企业的“绿树”牌注册商标。分别被辽宁省和沈阳市评为辽宁省著名商标和沈阳市著名商标,并连续多年被评为AAA级信用等级企业。

  各种荣誉的获得,不仅是对我企业的肯定,而且为企业迈向更广阔的市场打下了良好的基础,使我们有更多的机会为社会服务,我们期待与您携手共赢,共创美好社会。